سياسة الخصوصية

تحكم سياسة الخصوصية الأسلوب الذي تقوم به مرسال بجمع واستخدام والحفاظ والتصريح بالمعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبل مستخدمين تطبيق مرسال وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه في التطبيق وكافة المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة من مرسال.

معلومات الهوية الشخصية: -

يقوم مرسال بجمع معلومات عن الهوية الشخصية من المستخدمين بطرق مختلفة وتشمل ولا تقتصر فقط على أوقات زيارة المستخدم للتطبيق، التسجيل في تطبيق مرسال ملى الطلب نموذج تحليل الاستبيان وغير ذلك من الأنشطة والخدمات والمميزات او المصادر التي قد نوفرها على تطبيقنا قد يطلب من المستخدمين توضيح الاسم بشكال كامل، وعنوان البريد الالكتروني ورقم الهاتف، وبيانات بطاقة الائتمان.

معلومات لا تتعلق بالهوية الشخصية: -

يقوم مرسال بجمع معلومات عن الهوية الشخصية من المستخدمين أينما تفاعلوا مع التطبيق وهذه المعلومات لا تعلق بالهوية الشخصية انما قد تتضمن نوع الهاتف الذي ومعلومات تقنية عن أساليب اتصال المستخدم بالتطبيق مثل الشركة المستخدمة لتقديم خدمة الانترنت وغيرها من المعلومات المشابهة.

كيف نقوم باستخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها: -

يقوم مرسال بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين في الأغراض التالية: -
  • أ‌- تحسين جودة خدمة العملاء تساعدنا المعلومات الخاصة بك على سهولة الاستجابة لطلباتك الموجهة لخدمة العملاء واحتياجاتك للدعم بشكل أكثر فاعلية.
  • ب‌- لتحسين التطبيق. نسعى باستمرار لتحسين العروض المقدمة من خلال التطبيق أو موقعنا الالكتروني وفقاً للمعلومات والملاحظات التي نتلقاها منك.
  • ت‌- إرسال رسائل إلكترونية بشكل دوري: - عنوان البريد الالكتروني الذي يسجله المستخدمون للتعامل مع طلبهم، سوف يستخدم فقط في إرسال معلومات وتحديثات لهم تتعلق بطلبهم، وقد يستخدم أيضاً في الاستجابة للاستفسارات أو غيرها من الطلبات أو الأسئلة وإذا قرر المستخدم الانضمام إلى قائمة مراسلاتنا ، فإنه سوف يتلقى رسائل على بريده الالكتروني قد تتضمن أخبار، أخر التحديثات ومعلومات تتعلق بالتطبيق، وإذا أراد المستخدم في أي وقت إلغاء تسجيل تلقي أي رسائل مستقبلية فإننا نقدم له توجيهات مفصلة حول إلغاء التسجيل في نهاية كل رسالة على بريده الالكتروني أو يمكن للمستخدم التواصل معنا من خلال التطبيق أو موقعنا الالكتروني.

كيف نقوم بحماية معلوماتك: -

نحن نتبع الإجراءات السليمة ومعايير الأمان في جمع وحفظ والتعامل مع البيانات وذلك لحماية تلك البيانات ضد التعامل غير المصرح به، أو التعديل/ أو الإفصاح أو إتلاف بياناتك الشخصية، واسم المستخدم، وكلمة المرور، ومعلومات تخص تعاملاتك والبيانات المخزنة على تطبيقنا، يتم تبادل البيانات الحساسة والخاصة بيم مرسال ومستخدميه من خلال قنوات اتصال مؤمنة ويتم تشفيرها وحمايتها من خلال طرق وأساليب رقمية معتمدة.

مشاركة البيانات الشخصية: -

نحن في مرسال لا نقوم ببيع أو المتاجرة أو تأجير بيانات الهوية الشخصية الخاصة بالمستخدمين إلى جهات أخرى، وقد نشارك المعلومات الديموغرافية العامة المجمعة والتي لا ترتبط بأي معلومات عن الهوية الشخصية الخاصة بالزائرين والمستخدمين مه شركاءنا، والشركات التابعة والمعلنين وذلك للأغراض الموضحة أعلاه، وقد نستخدم طرف ثالث مقدم للخدمة ليساعدنا في تسيير أعمالنا وأيضاً في عمل التطبيق أو في إدارة الأنشطة بالنيابة عنا، مثل إرسال النشرات الإخبارية او الدراسات الاستقصائية قد نشارك بياناتك مع هذا الطرف الثالث في حدود تلك الأغراض المحدودة في حالة أنك أعطيت لنا إذن بذلك. كما أننا لا نشاؤك بياناتك مع أي جهة رسمية حكومية إلا بخطاب رسمي موجه لشركتنا بالإفصاح عن بياناتك شخصياً في حالات أمنية أو جنائية.

المواقع الخاصة بالطرف الثالث: -

قد يجد المستخدمين إعلانات أو غيرها من المحتويات على تطبيقنا تحمل روابط لمواقع وخدمات شركائنا او الموردين أو المعلنين أو الراعين أو مانحي التراخيص أو غيرهم من الكيانات التي تمثل الطرف الثالث، وينبغي العلم بأننا لا نتحكم في المحتوى أو الروابط التي تظهر على تلك المواقع المرتبطة بموقعنا، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن تلك المواقع او الخدمات، وتشمل المحتوى والروابط قد تتغير باستمرار، وهذه المواقع والخدمات يكون لديها سياسة الخصوصية وسياسات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بها، كما أن التصفح والتفاعل على أي موقع آخر، بما في ذلك المواقع التي تحمل رابط لتطبيقا، تخضع للشروط والسياسات الخاصة بتلك المواقع.

التغيرات التي تطرأ على سياسات الخصوصية: -

تمتلك مرسال حرية التصرف في تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت، وعندما نقوم بذلك، على المستخدم مراجعة تاريخ التحديث أسفل هذه الصفحة وسنقوم بإرسال رسال على البريد الالكتروي ، لذا نحث المستخدمين على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية بشكل متكرر للاطلاع على أي تغييرات بحيق يكونوا على علم بجميعها، الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري وإدراكه للتعديلات.

الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام: -

استخدامك لهذا التطبيق، يفيد بموافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدينا والضوابط والشروط التي تحكم استخدام هذا التطبيق، فإذا لم تكن موافقاً على هذه السياسة، يتوجب عليك عدم استخدام تطبيقنا، وإنك تقر بأن استمرار استخدامك للتطبيق بعد إعلان التغييرات التي تطرأ على هذه السياسة أو على ضوابط وشروط استخدام التطبيق سيعتبر بمثابة موافقة منك على هذه التغييرات.

للتواصل معنا: -

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بشأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه، أو الممارسات بهذا التطبيق/ او تعاملاتك مع التطبيق، يمكنكم التواصل معنا من خلال: info@mrsaal.net

Privacy Policy

.The privacy policy governs the method in which Mrsaal collects, uses, preserves, and authorizes information collected by users of Mrsaal application. This privacy policy applies in the application and all products and services provided by Mrsaal.

Personal identification information:

Mrsaal collects personal identity information from users in various ways, including, but not limited to, the time the user visits the application, registration in the Mrsaal application, the request form, the questionnaire analysis form, and other activities, services, features or resources that we may provide on our application. Users may be asked to clarify the name in a way. Complete, email address, phone number, and credit card data.

Information not related to personal identity:

Mrsaal collects information about personal identity from users wherever they interact with the application, and this information is not related to personal identity, but may include the type of phone that is used and technical information about the user's communication methods with the application, such as the company used to provide Internet service and other similar information.

How do we use the information collected:

Mrsaal collects and uses users' personal information for the following purposes:
  • A- Improving the quality of customer service: Your information helps us to easily respond to your customer service requests and support needs more effectively.
  • B- To improve the application: We constantly strive to improve the offers made through the application or our website according to the information and feedback we receive from you.
  • C- Sending e-mails periodically: The email address that users register to deal with their request, will only be used to send them information and updates related to their request, and may also be used to respond to inquiries or other requests or questions. If the user decides to join our mailing list, he will receive messages on his e-mail that may include News, latest updates and information related to the application, and if the user at any time wants to cancel the registration of receiving any future messages, we provide him detailed instructions about canceling the registration at the end of each message on his e-mail, or the user can contact us through the application or our website.

How do we protect your information:

We follow proper procedures and safety standards in collecting, preserving and dealing with data in order to protect that data against unauthorized dealing, modification / or disclosure or destruction of your personal data, user name, password, information related to your transactions and the data stored on our application, sensitive data is exchanged And for Bim Mrsaal and its users through secure communication channels, which are encrypted and protected through approved digital methods and methods.

Sharing personal data:

We at Mrsaal do not sell, trade or rent users' personal identification data to other parties, and we may share general aggregated demographic information that is not linked to any information about the personal identity of visitors and users with our partners, affiliates and advertisers for the purposes described above, and we may use a party A third service provider to assist us in running our business and also in making the application or managing activities on our behalf, such as sending newsletters or surveys. We may share your data with this third party within the limits of those limited purposes in the event that you have given us permission to do so. Also, we do not share your data with any official government agency without an official letter directed to our company to personally disclose your data in security or criminal cases.

Third party websites:

Users may find advertisements or other content on our application carrying links to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors, or other entities that represent the third party, and it should be noted that we do not control the content or links that appear on those sites linked to our site, In addition, those sites or services, including content and links, may change constantly, and these sites and services have a privacy policy and their own customer service policies, and browsing and interacting on any other site, including sites that carry a link to the application, are subject to terms and policies Of those sites.

Changes to privacy policies:

Mrsaal is free to update this privacy policy at any time, and when we do so, the user should review the update date at the bottom of this page and we will send an e-mail message, so we urge users to review the privacy policy frequently to see any changes so that they are aware of all of them. , This privacy is periodically aware of modifications.

Agreeing to the terms of use:

Your use of this application indicates that you agree to our privacy policy and the controls and conditions governing the use of this application. If you do not agree to this policy, you must not use our application, and you acknowledge that your continued use of the application after announcing the changes to this policy or to the controls And the terms of use of the application will be considered as your acceptance of these changes.

to contact us:

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, the practices in this application / or your dealings with the application, you can contact us through: info@mrsaal.net